Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Julia Alling

Annual Appeal Manager

Sarah Alphin

Associate for Evangelism, Reconciliation and Creation Care

Demetrio Alvero

Director of Operations

Natasha Anderson

Program Officer โ€“ Pre-Arrival Processing

Ana Arias

Project Manager / Executive Assistant

Ednice Baerga

Administrative Assistant to the Canon

Suzanne Baillie

Interim Legal Counsel

The Rev. Canon Michael Barlowe

Executive Officer of the General Convention

N. Kurt Barnes

Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer

Betsey Bell

Manager of Operations and Administration, Office of the President of the House of Deputies

Lisa Bellamy

Development Research Officer

Jesse Berkowitz

Program Officer โ€“ Pre Arrival Processing

Rebecca Linder Blachly

Director of Office of Government Relations

Elizabeth Boe

Mission Personnel Officer

The Rev. Samuel Borbon

Associate Missioner for Latino/Hispanic Ministry and Program Development

Sila Boz

Program Officer โ€“ Matching Grant

The Rev. Thomas Brackett

Manager, Church Planting and Redevelopment

Svetlana Brajdic

Processing and Placement Manager
145 records